Staff Directory

   /files/staff/Herring, J.png

Pastor Jonathan Herring
Senior Pastor

jherring@gloryonline.org
952-641-7636
Email PastorJon

  Justin Jeppesen

Pastor Justin Jeppesen
Assistant Pastor

jjeppesen@gloryonline.org
952-641-7637
Email Pastor Justin

   

Pastor Kyle Monroe
Youth Pastor

kmonroe@gloryonline.org
952-641-7672
Email Pastor Kyle

     

Pastor Edgar Hernandez
Assistant Pastor

ehernandez@gloryonline.org
952-641-7663
Email Pastor Edgar

  

Shelley Gruling
Children's Pastor

sgruling@gloryonline.org
952-641-7845
Email Shelley
    

Amy Hernandez
Early Childhood Director

ahernandez@gloryonline.org
952-935-3696 x311
Email Amy
  Randy Kallman

Mindy Gallagher
Contemporary Worship Director

mgallagher@gloryonline.org
952-641-7664
Email Mindy

  

Dave Benson
Traditional Worship Director

dbenson@gloryonline.org
952-641-7671
Email Dave
   

 

 

 

   Ken Kallman  

Ken Kallman
Director of Senior Adult Ministries

kkallman@gloryonline.org
952-935-3696
Email Ken
    /files/staff/Paulson, L.png

Lorie Paulson
Office Manager

lpaulson@gloryonline.org
952-641-7525
Email Lorie

  /files/staff/Hegman, M.png/files/staff/Hegman, M.png

Molly Hegman
Ministry Assistant

mhegman@gloryonline.org
952-641-7528
Email Molly